Business & Economics

Option B

Option B

#1 New York Times Best SellerNamed a Best Book of 2017 by Barnes & Noble and Amazon From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling...

Read more ›
Lean In

Lean In

The #1 international best seller In Lean In, Sheryl Sandberg reignited the conversation around women in the workplace.Sandberg is chief operating officer of Facebook and coauthor of Option...

Read more ›
Designing Your Life

Designing Your Life

#1 New York Times Bestseller  At last, a book that shows you how to build—design—a life you can thrive in, at any age or stage  Designers create worlds and solve problems using design thinking. Look...

Read more ›
Life 3.0

Life 3.0

New York Times Best SellerHow will Artificial Intelligence affect crime, war, justice, jobs, society and our very sense of being human? The rise of AI has the potential...

Read more ›
The Case Against Sugar

The Case Against Sugar

From the best-selling author of Why We Get Fat, a groundbreaking, eye-opening exposé that makes the convincing case that sugar is the tobacco of the new millennium: backed by powerful...

Read more ›
Titan

Titan

National Book Critics Circle Award Finalist   From the acclaimed, award-winning author of Alexander Hamilton: here is the essential, endlessly engrossing...

Read more ›
High Output Management

High Output Management

In this legendary business book and Silicon Valley staple, the former chairman and CEO (and employee number three) of Intel shares his perspective on how to build and run a company. The...

Read more ›
The Crisis of the Middle-Class Constitution

The Crisis of the Middle-Class Constitution

In this original, provocative contribution to the debate over economic inequality, Ganesh Sitaraman argues that a strong and sizable middle class is a prerequisite for America’s constitutional system....

Read more ›
The Fifth Trimester

The Fifth Trimester

The Fifth Trimester is your new best friend: a brilliant, tells-it-like-it-is guide that helps moms cope with the demands of the real world after the baby arrives The first three trimesters (and...

Read more ›
The First Tycoon

The First Tycoon

NATIONAL BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDIn this groundbreaking biography, T.J. Stiles tells the dramatic story of Cornelius “Commodore”...

Read more ›
The Precious Present

The Precious Present

Discover the precious present and find yourself!A simple story, engagingly told, The Precious Present does more than capture the heart; it is a valuable gift for anyone seeking a deeper level...

Read more ›
The Kelloggs

The Kelloggs

"What's more American than Corn Flakes?" —Bing CrosbyFrom the much admired medical historian (“Markel shows just how compelling the medical history can be”—Andrea Barrett) and author of An Anatomy...

Read more ›
Saving Capitalism

Saving Capitalism

From the author of Aftershock and The Work of Nations, his most important book to date—a myth-shattering breakdown of how the economic system that helped make America so strong is now failing us, and what...

Read more ›
The Attention Merchants

The Attention Merchants

One of the Best Books of the Year The San Francisco Chronicle * The Philadelphia Inquirer * Vox * The Globe and Mail (Toronto) From Tim Wu, author of the award-winning The...

Read more ›
Future Crimes

Future Crimes

NEW YORK TIMES and WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER ONE OF THE WASHINGTON POST'S 10 BEST BOOKS OF 2015One of the world’s leading authorities on global security, Marc Goodman takes readers...

Read more ›
The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers

The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers

About national and international power in the "modern" or Post Renaissance period. Explains how the various powers have risen and fallen over the 5 centuries...

Read more ›
The Next 100 Years

The Next 100 Years

China fragments, a new Cold War with Russia, Mexcio challenges U.S., the new great powers Turkey, Poland and JapanThe Next 100 Years is a fascinating, eye-opening and often shocking look at what lies ahead...

Read more ›
Ogilvy on Advertising

Ogilvy on Advertising

A candid and indispensable primer on all aspects of advertising from the man Time has called "the most sought after wizard in the business." Told with brutal candor and prodigal...

Read more ›
Heads in Beds

Heads in Beds

In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry....

Read more ›
A Passion for Leadership

A Passion for Leadership

From the former secretary of defense and author of the acclaimed #1 best-selling memoir Duty, a characteristically direct, informed, and urgent assessment of why big institutions are failing us...

Read more ›
Showdown at Gucci Gulch

Showdown at Gucci Gulch

The Tax Reform Act of 1986 was the single most sweeping change in the history of America's income tax. It was also the best political and economic story of its time....

Read more ›
Lean In for Graduates

Lean In for Graduates

The #1 best seller, expanded and updated exclusively for graduates entering the workforce   This extraordinary edition of Lean In, by Sheryl Sandberg, chief operating officer of Facebook and coauthor of Option...

Read more ›
The Next Decade

The Next Decade

The author of the acclaimed New York Times bestseller The Next 100 Years now focuses his geopolitical forecasting acumen on the next decade and the imminent events and challenges that...

Read more ›
The Master Switch

The Master Switch

New Yorker and Fortune Best Book of the YearAnalyzing the strategic maneuvers of today’s great information powers–Apple,...

Read more ›

Load more