Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Doubleday




The First Major

The First Major

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Good Walk Spoiled, a dramatic chronicle of the bitterly-fought 2016 Ryder Cup pitting a U.S. team out for revenge...

Read more ›
The Rooster Bar

The Rooster Bar

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground. Mark, Todd, and...

Read more ›
Red Famine

Red Famine

AN ECONOMIST BEST BOOK OF THE YEARFrom the author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning Gulag and the National Book Award finalist Iron Curtain, a revelatory history of one of Stalin's...

Read more ›
Origin

Origin

The #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Da Vinci Code  Bilbao, Spain   Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and...

Read more ›
Ranger Games

Ranger Games

"A gloriously good writer...Ranger Games is both surprising and moving...A memorable, novelistic account."—Jennifer Senior, New York Times Intricate,...

Read more ›
Things That Happened Before the Earthquake

Things That Happened Before the Earthquake

Welcome to LA? Nineties' Hollywood gets an Italian makeover in this poignant and ruefully funny coming-of-age novel featuring a teenage girl who's on shaky ground—in...

Read more ›
Surfing with Sartre

Surfing with Sartre

From the bestselling author of Assholes: A Theory, a book that—in the tradition of Shopclass as Soulcraft, Barbarian Days and Zen and the Art of Motorcycle...

Read more ›
The Clockwork Dynasty

The Clockwork Dynasty

An ingenious new thriller that weaves a path through history, following a race of human-like machines that have been hiding among us for untold centuries, written by the New York Times bestselling...

Read more ›
Pieces of Happiness

Pieces of Happiness

A novel of five lifelong friends who, in their sixties, decide to live together on a cocoa farm in Fiji, where they not only start a chocolate business but strengthen their friendships and rediscover...

Read more ›
The Goddesses

The Goddesses

"A haunting story of betrayal and forgiveness" (Kirkusabout a woman who moves her family to Hawaii, only to find herself wrapped up in a dangerous friendship, from the celebrated...

Read more ›
The Captain's Daughter

The Captain's Daughter

PEOPLE magazine says: "Don't miss this heartfelt story about paths not taken."For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who...

Read more ›
Fitness Junkie

Fitness Junkie

A Good Morning America Summer Must-Read! From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through...

Read more ›
Meddling Kids

Meddling Kids

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Freaky pleasure...it scratches a nostalgic itch for those who grew up on Saturday morning Scooby-Doo cartoons and sugar-bombed breakfast cereal"--USA Today"Deliriously...

Read more ›
Camino Island

Camino Island

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for...

Read more ›
A French Wedding

A French Wedding

"A French Wedding is a sumptuous novel that will, literally take you away.  It's a delightful escape to the French seaside that I, for one, never wanted to leave."—Elin Hilderbrand, bestselling...

Read more ›
Rich People Problems

Rich People Problems

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERKevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry...

Read more ›
Full Wolf Moon

Full Wolf Moon

The New York Times bestselling author of The Forgotten Room and Deep Storm is back with a new thriller that follows the trail of a killer who cannot exist . . . featuring Jeremy Logan,...

Read more ›
Sting Like a Bee

Sting Like a Bee

An insightful portrait of Muhammad Ali from the New York Times bestselling author of At the Altar of Speed and The Big Bam. It centers on the cultural and political...

Read more ›
There's a Mystery There

There's a Mystery There

An extraordinary, path-breaking, and penetrating book on the life and work and creative inspirations of the great children's book genius Maurice Sendak, who since his death in 2012 has only grown in his stature and recognition...

Read more ›
The Evolution of Beauty

The Evolution of Beauty

NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEWSMITHSONIAN, AND WALL STREET JOURNALA major reimagining of how...

Read more ›
Time's a Thief

Time's a Thief

Eighties New York springs to gritty, vibrant life in this piercingly romantic and compulsively readable coming-of-age novel. A beautiful, sad, funny, altogether bewitching debut...

Read more ›
Burntown

Burntown

On the surface, Ashford, Vermont, seems like a quaint New England college town, but to those who live among the shadowy remains of its abandoned mills and factories, and beneath its towering...

Read more ›
Killers of the Flower Moon

Killers of the Flower Moon

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST "Disturbing and riveting...It will sear your soul." Dave Eggers, New York Times Book ReviewFrom New Yorker...

Read more ›
Unreliable

Unreliable

Riotous and riveting, this is the story of a charming college professor who most definitely did not—but maybe did—kill his ex-wife. Or someone else. Or no one. Irby...

Read more ›

Load more