Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Doubleday




Camino Island

Camino Island

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for...

Read more ›
A French Wedding

A French Wedding

A French Wedding is a delicious novel about six college friends reuniting on the coast of Brittany to celebrate one of their own's fortieth birthday. With sumptuous food and plenty of wine, the table...

Read more ›
Fitness Junkie

Fitness Junkie

From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout...

Read more ›
Meddling Kids

Meddling Kids

"Deliriously wild, funny and imaginative. Cantero is an original voice."--Charles Yu, author of How to Live in a Science Fictional UniverseWith raucous humor and brilliantly orchestrated...

Read more ›
The Captain's Daughter

The Captain's Daughter

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Maine and finds herself pondering the age-old question of what...

Read more ›
The Goddesses

The Goddesses

The Descendants meets Single White Female in this captivating novel about a woman who moves her family to Hawaii, only to find herself wrapped up in a dangerous friendship,...

Read more ›
The Clockwork Dynasty

The Clockwork Dynasty

An ingenious new thriller that weaves a path through history, following a race of human-like machines that have been hiding among us for untold centuries, written by the New York Times bestselling...

Read more ›
Pieces of Happiness

Pieces of Happiness

A novel of five lifelong friends who, in their sixties, decide to live together on a cocoa farm in Fiji, where they not only start a chocolate business but strengthen their friendships and rediscover...

Read more ›
Surfing with Sartre

Surfing with Sartre

From the bestselling author of Assholes: A Theory, a book that—in the tradition of Shopclass as Soulcraft, Barbarian Days and Zen and the Art of Motorcycle...

Read more ›
Things That Happened Before the Earthquake

Things That Happened Before the Earthquake

Welcome to LA? Nineties' Hollywood gets an Italian makeover in this poignant and ruefully funny coming-of-age novel featuring a teenage girl who's on shaky ground—in...

Read more ›