Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Knopf




Bad Blood

Bad Blood

***A National Bestseller***One of the Best Books of 2018: NPR • New York Times Book Review, Inc. • TIME • Wall Street Journal • Washington...

Read more ›
Inheritance

Inheritance

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “A gripping genetic detective story, and a meditation on the meaning of parenthood and family.” —Jennifer Egan, author of Manhattan Beach ...

Read more ›
There There

There There

ONE OF THE 10 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEARTHE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEWWINNER OF THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NOVEL PRIZEOne of the Best Books of the Year: The Washington Post, NPR, Time,...

Read more ›
Winners Take All

Winners Take All

An insider's groundbreaking investigation of how the global elite's efforts to "change the world" preserve the status quo and obscure their role in causing the problems they later seek to...

Read more ›
Washington Black

Washington Black

• TOP TEN BOOK OF THE YEAR: New York Times, Washington Post, TIME, Entertainment Weekly, Slate• ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR: Boston Globe, NPR, Minneapolis Star-Tribune, The Economist,...

Read more ›
Lean In

Lean In

The #1 international best seller In Lean In, Sheryl Sandberg reignited the conversation around women in the workplace.Sandberg is chief operating officer of Facebook and coauthor of Option...

Read more ›
The Prophet

The Prophet

Kahlil Gibran’s masterpiece, The Prophet, is one of the most beloved classics of our time. Published in 1923, it has been translated into more than twenty languages, and the American editions alone...

Read more ›
Option B

Option B

#1 New York Times Best SellerNamed a Best Book of 2017 by Barnes & Noble and Amazon From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling...

Read more ›
Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Ruth Bader Ginsburg

The first full life—private, public, legal, philosophical—of the 107th Supreme Court Justice, one of the most profound and profoundly transformative legal minds of our time; a book fifteen years...

Read more ›
Warlight

Warlight

NATIONAL BEST SELLERFrom the internationally acclaimed, best-selling author of The English Patient: a mesmerizing new novel that tells a dramatic story set in...

Read more ›
Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking

Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking

The most important, consulted, and enjoyed Italian cookbook of all time, from the woman who introduced Americans to a whole new world of Italian food. Essentials...

Read more ›
Designing Your Life

Designing Your Life

#1 New York Times Bestseller  An inspiring and thought-provoking graduation gift: At last, a book that shows you how to build—design—a life you can thrive in, at any age or stage ...

Read more ›
The Sibley Field Guide to Birds of Eastern North America

The Sibley Field Guide to Birds of Eastern North America

COMPLETELY REVISED AND UPDATED: From renowned birder, illustrator, and New York Times best selling author David Sibley, the most authoritative guide to the birds of the East, in a portable format that...

Read more ›
Clock Dance

Clock Dance

NATIONAL BEST SELLER • TOP TEN BOOK OF THE YEAR FOR USA TODAY • ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR: O Magazine, Christian Science Monitor, Minneapolis...

Read more ›
National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Birds--E

National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Birds--E

The bestselling photographic field guide--a birding bible for more than four million enthusiasts.Virtually every bird found in eastern North America is brought to life...

Read more ›
The Jungle Grows Back

The Jungle Grows Back

"An incisive, elegantly written, new book about America’s unique role in the world." --Tom Friedman, The New York TimesA brilliant and visionary argument...

Read more ›
The Sibley Field Guide to Birds of Western North America

The Sibley Field Guide to Birds of Western North America

COMPLETELY REVISED AND UPDATED: From renowned birder, illustrator, and New York Times best selling author David Sibley, the most authoritative guide to the birds of the West, in a portable format that is...

Read more ›
Brave Enough

Brave Enough

National Best SellerFrom the best-selling author of Wild, a collection of quotes--drawn from the wide range of her writings--that capture her wisdom, courage, and outspoken humor,...

Read more ›
The Complete Manual of Woodworking

The Complete Manual of Woodworking

With more than 1,800 drawings, diagrams and photos, this authoritative guide encompasses the whole art and craft of woodworking. Designed to instruct and inspire...

Read more ›
God in the Qur'an

God in the Qur'an

"Reading this book could be a crucial step out of ignorance at a time of rising Islamophobia." --Ron Charles, The Washington PostFrom the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of God:...

Read more ›
Killing Commendatore

Killing Commendatore

The epic new novel from the internationally acclaimed and best-selling author of 1Q84 In Killing Commendatore, a thirty-something portrait painter in Tokyo is...

Read more ›
The Weight of a Piano

The Weight of a Piano

For fans of Ann Patchett's Bel Canto, Annie Proulx's Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplin's The OrchardistA tour-de-force...

Read more ›
The Sibley Guide to Birds, Second Edition

The Sibley Guide to Birds, Second Edition

“Undoubtedly the finest guide to North American birds.”—Guy McCaskie, Birding The publication of The Sibley Guide to Birds, First Edition quickly established David Allen Sibley as the...

Read more ›
My American Dream

My American Dream

For decades, beloved chef Lidia Bastianich has introduced Americans to Italian food through her cookbooks, TV shows, and restaurants. Now, in My American Dream, she...

Read more ›

Load more