Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Vintage Español




Don Quijote de la Mancha

Don Quijote de la Mancha

Una nueva edición de Don Quijote de la Mancha, obra maestra del mundo de la literatura internacional, de la mano de Francisco Rico, filólogo e historiador español. Incluye material adicional,...

Read more ›
Historia verdadera de la conquista de la Nueva España

Historia verdadera de la conquista de la Nueva España

El descubrimiento y conquista de América fueron acontecimientos cruciales de incalculables consecuencias, aun hoy en vías de resolución. La Historia de la...

Read more ›
La cena secreta

La cena secreta

Tightly paced and atmospheric, The Secret Supper is a dazzling historical thriller with a unique vision of both Leonardo da Vinci's genius and his masterpiece -- which you will never look at in the...

Read more ›
Remedios naturales para las alergias

Remedios naturales para las alergias

Why do seemingly inoffensive bee pollen, dust mite or pet hair provoke allergic reactions? This concise yet insightful book dives into the question of unexplained allergies, why they happen and what natural remedies we can...

Read more ›
Las fuentes del silencio

Las fuentes del silencio

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray comes a gripping, extraordinary portrait...

Read more ›
Verduras al límite

Verduras al límite

José Andrés is famous for his huge heart and bottomless appetite for life—and for his belief that vegetables can save the world. Showing us how to transpose the varied flavors of a...

Read more ›
Juliet respira profundo

Juliet respira profundo

A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.[English edition: Juliet Takes a Breath / Gabby Rivera / 9780593108178...

Read more ›
La celestina

La celestina

One of the most beloved classics of Spanish literature, referred to by Miguel de Cervantes as "a book, in my opinion, divine." Now available from Vintage Español.When towards...

Read more ›
Lazarillo de Tormes

Lazarillo de Tormes

One of Spanish Literature's most ancient and beloved classics, the first "picaresque" novel, now available from Vintage Español.Spain has produced two books that changed world literature:...

Read more ›