Media Center

Media Center: ‘Number 11′ by Jonathan Coe

Media Center: ‘Number 11′ by Jonathan Coe

“An allusion-rich, thoroughly enjoyable balm to the current political climate,” says Bill Kelly in BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf January 27, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Signals’ by Tim Gautreaux

Media Center: ‘Signals’ by Tim Gautreaux

New and Selected Stories


Published by Knopf January 19, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contacts: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘How America Lost Its Secrets’ by Edward Jay Epstein

Media Center: ‘How America Lost Its Secrets’ by Edward Jay Epstein

Edward Snowden, the Man and the Theft


Published by Knopf January 17, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contacts: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Dark at the Crossing’ by Elliot Ackerman

Media Center: ‘Dark at the Crossing’ by Elliot Ackerman

“A thriller, psychological fiction, political intrigue, and even a love story all wrapped up into a stunningly realistic and sometimes horrifying package,” says Robert E. Brown, in a starred review for LIBRARY JOURNAL.


Published by Knopf January 25, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Who Killed Piet Barol?’ by Richard Mason

Media Center: ‘Who Killed Piet Barol?’ by Richard Mason

“An ambitious and memorable tale of colonial greed in South Africa,”
says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.


Published by Knopf January 26, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘How to Survive a Plague’ by David France

Media Center: ‘How to Survive a Plague’ by David France

The Inside Story of How Citizens and Science Tamed AIDS


Published by Knopf November 29, 2016.
. . . . .
Publicity contacts: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com or Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis’ by Anne Rice

Media Center: ‘Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis’ by Anne Rice

“Anne Rice is the great and enduring chronicler of vampires, ghosts, and witches,” says Amy Dittmeier in BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf November 29, 2016.
. . . . .
Publicity contacts: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com
and Katie Schoder kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Conclave’ by Robert Harris

Media Center: ‘Conclave’ by Robert Harris

A novel about the election of a new pope after his sudden death.


Published by Knopf November 24, 2016.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Josie Kals jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Novel, Tales, Journeys’ by Alexander Pushkin

Media Center: ‘Novel, Tales, Journeys’ by Alexander Pushkin

A new translation of his complete prose by Richard Pevear and Larissa Volokhonsky


Published by Knopf November 23, 2016.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Spy’ by Paulo Coelho

Media Center: ‘Spy’ by Paulo Coelho

A novel based on the life of Mata Hari


Published by Knopf November 22, 2016.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›