Media Center

‘Solo’ by Anita Lo

‘Solo’ by Anita Lo

A Modern Cookbook for a Party of One


Published by Knopf November 1, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi  mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Infinite Wonder’ by Scott Kelly

‘Infinite Wonder’ by Scott Kelly

An Astronaut’s Photographs from a Year in Space


Published by Knopf October 30, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life’ by Jane Sherron De Hart

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life’ by Jane Sherron De Hart

“A monumental biography of one of the most influential and revered Supreme Court justices of the last century,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf October 17, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Debussy’ by Stephen Walsh

‘Debussy’ by Stephen Walsh

A Painter in Sound


Published by Knopf October 23, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘American Dialogue’ by Joseph Ellis

‘American Dialogue’ by Joseph Ellis

The Founders and Us


Published by Knopf October 16, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Killing Commendatore’ by Haruki Murakami

‘Killing Commendatore’ by Haruki Murakami

“A gripping novel,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY in a boxed review.


Published by Knopf October 9, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Rahm Emanuel to Publish Book with Knopf

Rahm Emanuel to Publish Book with Knopf

‘THE NATION CITY’ TO BE RELEASED IN SPRING 2020

Read more ›


‘Gandhi’ by Ramachandra Guha

‘Gandhi’ by Ramachandra Guha

The Years That Changed the World, 1914-1948


Published by Knopf October 2, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Love Is Blind’ by William Boyd

‘Love Is Blind’ by William Boyd

“Boyd’s storytelling abilities are beyond dispute and are clearly on display in this latest tale,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf October 11, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘In My Father’s House’ by Fox Butterfield

‘In My Father’s House’ by Fox Butterfield

A New View of How Crime Runs in the Family


Published by Knopf October 10, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›