Media Center

‘Young Benjamin Franklin’ by Nick Bunker

‘Young Benjamin Franklin’ by Nick Bunker

The Birth of Ingenuity


Published by Knopf September 20, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kim Thornton  kthornton@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Washington Black’ by Esi Edugyan

‘Washington Black’ by Esi Edugyan

“High adventure fraught with cliffhanger twists…One of the most unconventional escapes from slavery ever chronicled,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf September 19, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Run for Your Life’ by Mark Cucuzzella

‘Run for Your Life’ by Mark Cucuzzella

How to Run, Walk, and Move Without Pain or Injury and Achieve a Sense of Well-Being and Joy


Published by Knopf September 19, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi  mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Patient X’ by David Peace

‘Patient X’ by David Peace

The Case-Book of Ryunosuke Akutagawa


Published by Knopf September 4, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘We That Are Young’ by Preti Taneja

‘We That Are Young’ by Preti Taneja

“A dreamy synthesis of language, place, food, clashing views and values, seeping Westernization, and post-colonial flux,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf August 30, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Winners Take All’ by Anand Giridharadas

‘Winners Take All’ by Anand Giridharadas

The Elite Charade of Changing the World


Published by Knopf August 28, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Impostor: A True Story’ by Javier Cercas

‘Impostor: A True Story’ by Javier Cercas

Who is Enric Marco?


Published by Knopf August 29, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Red White Blue’ by Lea Carpenter

‘Red White Blue’ by Lea Carpenter

“Finally, the perfect spy novel for the post–9/11 era…Thrilling, provocative, and powerfully moving,” says Phil Klay.


Published by Knopf August 23, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Notes from the Fog’ by Ben Marcus

‘Notes from the Fog’ by Ben Marcus

“Beautiful, heartbreaking, impeccably crafted, and original meditations on, and figurations of, how it feels to be human, a father, an American, at the hither edge of the twenty-first century,” says Michael Chabon.


Published by Knopf August 22, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Cherry’ by Nico Walker

‘Cherry’ by Nico Walker

“An astonishingly good novel, written by someone who clearly has a gift for storytelling,” says David Pitt, in a starred review for BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf August 14, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards  pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›