Media Center

New Everyman’s Library titles for October 2019: Elizabeth Bowen and Poems about Trees

New Everyman’s Library titles for October 2019: Elizabeth Bowen and Poems about Trees

COLLECTED STORIES OF ELIZABETH BOWEN and POEMS ABOUT TREES

. . . . .
For more information contact: Nicholas Latimer  nlatimer@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Running with Sherman’ by Christopher McDougall

‘Running with Sherman’ by Christopher McDougall

The Donkey with the Heart of a Hero

Published by Knopf October 16, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Emily Reardon  ereardon@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Life Undercover’ by Amaryllis Fox

‘Life Undercover’ by Amaryllis Fox

Coming of Age in the CIA

Published by Knopf October 15, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Districts’ by Johnny Dwyer

‘Districts’ by Johnny Dwyer

Stories of American Justice from the Federal Courts

Published by Knopf October 2, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Jerome Robbins, By Himself’ Edited and with Commentary by Amanda Vaill

‘Jerome Robbins, By Himself’ Edited and with Commentary by Amanda Vaill

Selections from His Letters, Journals, Drawings, Photographs, and an Unfinished Memoir.

Published by Knopf October 3, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Plagued by Fire’ by Paul Hendrickson

‘Plagued by Fire’ by Paul Hendrickson

The Dreams and Furies of Frank Lloyd Wright


Published by Knopf October 1, 2019.

. . . . .
For more information contact: Emily Reardon  ereardon@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Year of the Monkey’ by Patti Smith

‘Year of the Monkey’ by Patti Smith

“A captivating, redemptive chronicle of a year in which Patti Smith looked intently into the abyss,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.

Published by Knopf September 24, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Emily Reardon ereardon@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘For the Love of Music’ by John Mauceri

‘For the Love of Music’ by John Mauceri

A Conductor’s Guide to the Art of Listening


Published by Knopf September 19, 2019.

. . . . .
For more information contact: Sarah New  snew@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Architect of 2015 Paris Climate Agreement and Her Political Strategist Write Book

Architect of 2015 Paris Climate Agreement and Her Political Strategist Write Book

Knopf To Publish The Future We Choose in February

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


New Everyman’s Library titles for September 2019: Peter Carey and Rumi Poems

New Everyman’s Library titles for September 2019: Peter Carey and Rumi Poems

OSCAR AND LUCINDA, TRUE HISTORY OF THE KELLY GANG and RUMI UNSEEN POEMS
. . . . .
For more information contact: Nicholas Latimer  nlatimer@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›