Media Center

‘Inheritance’ by Dani Shapiro

‘Inheritance’ by Dani Shapiro

A Memoir of Genealogy, Paternity, and Love


Published by Knopf January 17, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Elsey Come Home’ by Susan Conley

‘Elsey Come Home’ by Susan Conley

“Dreamy, meditative, hypnotic, and very real…Conley’s novel illustrates the power of storytelling as a process for healing,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf January 16, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Old Newgate Road’ by Keith Scribner

‘Old Newgate Road’ by Keith Scribner

“A gripping saga,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.


Published by Knopf January 10, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Nothing Is Lost’ by Ingrid Sischy

‘Nothing Is Lost’ by Ingrid Sischy

Selected Essays


Published by Knopf November 21, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Long Take’ by Robin Robertson

‘Long Take’ by Robin Robertson

A Noir Narrative


Published by Knopf November 20, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘God in the Qur’an’ by Jack Miles

‘God in the Qur’an’ by Jack Miles

A new book by the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of GOD: A BIOGRAPHY


Published by Knopf November 14, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Life of Saul Bellow’ by Zachary Leader

‘Life of Saul Bellow’ by Zachary Leader

Love and Strife, 1965-2005


Published by Knopf November 6, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi  mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘William H Gass Reader’

‘William H Gass Reader’

“A fitting grand finale to an impressive and influential career,”
says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf November 8, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Living with the Gods’ by Neil MacGregor

‘Living with the Gods’ by Neil MacGregor

On Beliefs and Peoples


Published by Knopf October 30, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Anthony Powell’ by Hilary Spurling

‘Anthony Powell’ by Hilary Spurling

Dancing to the Music of Time


Published by Knopf November 7, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›