Media Center

Media Center: ‘Rub of Time’ by Martin Amis

Media Center: ‘Rub of Time’ by Martin Amis

Bellow, Nabokov, Hitchens, Travolta, Trump – Essays and Reportage, 1994-2017


Published by Knopf February 7, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘I Am I Am I Am’ by Maggie O’Farrell

Media Center: ‘I Am I Am I Am’ by Maggie O’Farrell

Seventeen Brushes with Death


Published by Knopf February 7, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Only Child’ by Rhiannon Navin

Media Center: ‘Only Child’ by Rhiannon Navin

“A heart-wrenching debut,” says Poornima Apte in BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf February 6, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Monk of Mokha’ by Dave Eggers

Media Center: ‘Monk of Mokha’ by Dave Eggers

“It’s hard to resist the derring-do of Mokhtar Alkhanshali, the Horatio Alger of Yemenite coffee,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf January 30, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jordan Rodman  jrodman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Wizard and the Prophet’ by Charles Mann

Media Center: ‘Wizard and the Prophet’ by Charles Mann

Two Remarkable Scientists and Their Dueling Visions to Shape Tomorrow’s World


Published by Knopf January 23, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Munich’ by Robert Harris

Media Center: ‘Munich’ by Robert Harris

A new novel by the bestselling author of FATHERLAND.


Published by Knopf January 16, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Assume the Worst’ by Carl Hiaasen

Media Center: ‘Assume the Worst’ by Carl Hiaasen

The Graduation Speech You Will Never Hear


Published by Knopf April 10, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: Kazuo Ishiguro Nobel Lecture Published by Knopf

Media Center: Kazuo Ishiguro Nobel Lecture Published by Knopf

MY TWENTIETH CENTURY EVENING AND OTHER SMALL BREAKTHROUGHS


Published by Knopf December 12, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Spy of the First Person’ by Sam Shepard

Media Center: ‘Spy of the First Person’ by Sam Shepard

The final work from the Pulitzer Prize-winning writer, actor, and musician, drawn from his own transformative last days.


Published by Knopf December 5, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Sleep No More’ by P.D. James

Media Center: ‘Sleep No More’ by P.D. James

Six Murderous Tales


Published by Knopf November 14, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›