Media Center

‘Tightrope’ by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn

‘Tightrope’ by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn

Americans Reaching for Hope

Published by Knopf January 14, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Topics of Conversation’ by Miranda Popkey

‘Topics of Conversation’ by Miranda Popkey

“A searing and cleverly constructed novel,”
says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Published by Knopf January 9, 2020.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Emily Reardon ereardon@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Passion Economy’ by Adam Davidson

‘Passion Economy’ by Adam Davidson

The New Rules for Thriving in the Twenty-First Century

Published by Knopf January 7, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Margaret Thatcher, Volume III’ by Charles Moore

‘Margaret Thatcher, Volume III’ by Charles Moore

The final volume of her authorized biography, HERSELF ALONE.

Published by Knopf November 12, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Nicholas Latimer  nlatimer@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Mysterious Affair at Olivetti’ by Meryle Secrest

‘Mysterious Affair at Olivetti’ by Meryle Secrest

IBM, the CIA, and the Cold War Conspiracy to Shut Down Production of the World’s First Desktop Computer.

Published by Knopf November 8, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Movie Musical’ by Jeanine Basinger

‘Movie Musical’ by Jeanine Basinger

“A monumental and fleet-footed epic…Exhaustive and exhilarating,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY in a starred review.

Published by Knopf November 7, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister’ by Jung Chang

‘Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister’ by Jung Chang

Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China.

Published by Knopf November 5, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Lost Art of Scripture’ by Karen Armstrong

‘Lost Art of Scripture’ by Karen Armstrong

Rescuing Sacred Texts

Published by Knopf November 6, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Lives of Lucian Freud’ by William Feaver

‘Lives of Lucian Freud’ by William Feaver

The Restless Years, 1922-1968.

Published by Knopf November 1, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Cheffe’ by Marie NDiaye

‘Cheffe’ by Marie NDiaye

A Cook’s Novel

Published by Knopf October 30, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Sarah New  snew@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›