Media Center

‘Tailspin’ by Steven Brill

‘Tailspin’ by Steven Brill

The People and Forces Behind America’s Fifty-Year Fall — and Those Fighting to Reverse It


Published by Knopf May 29, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Men in Blazers’ by Roger Bennett and Michael Davies

‘Men in Blazers’ by Roger Bennett and Michael Davies

A Suboptimal Guide to Soccer, America’s ‘Sport of the Future’ Since 1972


Published by Knopf May 16, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Touching the Dragon’ by James Hatch

‘Touching the Dragon’ by James Hatch

And Other Techniques for Surviving Life’s Wars


Published by Knopf May 15, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Imperial Twilight’ by Stephen Platt

‘Imperial Twilight’ by Stephen Platt

The Opium War and the End of China’s Last Golden Age


Published by Knopf May 17, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Saving Central Park’ by Elizabeth Rogers

‘Saving Central Park’ by Elizabeth Rogers

A History and a Memoir


Published by Knopf May 16, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Bella Figura’ by Kamin Mohammadi

‘Bella Figura’ by Kamin Mohammadi

How to Live, Love, and Eat the Italian Way


Published by Knopf May 9, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michiko Clark miclark@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Warlight’ by Michael Ondaatje

‘Warlight’ by Michael Ondaatje

“Ondaatje’s gorgeous, spellbinding prose is precise and lustrous, witty, and tender,” says Donna Seaman in a starred review for BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf May 8, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Destiny Thief’ by Richard Russo

‘Destiny Thief’ by Richard Russo

Essays on Writing, Writers, and Life


Published by Knopf May 8, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Best Cook in the World’ by Rick Bragg

‘Best Cook in the World’ by Rick Bragg

Tales from My Momma’s Table


Published by Knopf April 25, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Girl Who Never Read Noam Chomsky’ by Jana Casale

Media Center: ‘Girl Who Never Read Noam Chomsky’ by Jana Casale

“So much fun, so smart, and ultimately profound and beautiful,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf April 20, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›