Media Center

‘Cherry’ by Nico Walker

‘Cherry’ by Nico Walker

“An astonishingly good novel, written by someone who clearly has a gift for storytelling,” says David Pitt, in a starred review for BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf August 14, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards  pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Horse’ by Talley English

‘Horse’ by Talley English

“A sharp yet spare debut…English’s writing is hauntingly ascetic,”
says Poornima Apte in BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf August 7, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Immigrant Montana’ by Amitava Kumar

‘Immigrant Montana’ by Amitava Kumar

“Part novel, part memoir … a beguiling meditation on memory and migration, sex and politics, ideas and art, and race and ambiguity,” says Viet Thanh Nguyen.


Published by Knopf July 31, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Price You Pay’ by Aidan Truhen

‘Price You Pay’ by Aidan Truhen

“A blistering fast, rat-a-tat urban thriller starring a fast-tongued white-collar criminal who might be crazy,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf July 10, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Safe Houses’ by Dan Fesperman

‘Safe Houses’ by Dan Fesperman

“A breathtaking, intricate international spy novel unnervingly on point for the #MeToo moment,” says Julie Kane in LIBRARY JOURNAL.



Published by Knopf July 3, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Clock Dance’ by Anne Tyler

‘Clock Dance’ by Anne Tyler

A new novel by the Pulitzer Prize-winning writer


Published by Knopf July 10, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘I Will Be Complete’ by Glen David Gold

‘I Will Be Complete’ by Glen David Gold

“Oozes with the excitement of a life well-lived,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf June 27, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jessica Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘My Twenty-Five Years in Provence’ by Peter Mayle

‘My Twenty-Five Years in Provence’ by Peter Mayle

Reflections on then and now by the best-selling author of A YEAR IN PROVENCE.


Published by Knopf June 26, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Call Me American’ by Abdi Nor Iftin

‘Call Me American’ by Abdi Nor Iftin

The true story of a boy living in war-torn Somalia who escapes to America – first by way of the movies and, years later, through a miraculous green card.


Published by Knopf June 19, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Taste for Vengeance’ by Martin Walker

‘Taste for Vengeance’ by Martin Walker

A Bruno, Chief of Police novel


Published by Knopf June 14, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›