Media Center

‘Blood Communion’ by Anne Rice

‘Blood Communion’ by Anne Rice

“This is Anne Rice at her best,”
says Tina Panik, in a starred review for Library Journal.


Published by Knopf October 4, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Hippie’ by Paulo Coelho

‘Hippie’ by Paulo Coelho

“A nostalgic immersion in the mind-blowing 1960s,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf September 25, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards  pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Waiting for Eden’ by Elliot Ackerman

‘Waiting for Eden’ by Elliot Ackerman

“An affecting, spare, and unusual novel,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf September 26, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Schumann’ by Judith Chernaik

‘Schumann’ by Judith Chernaik

The Faces and the Masks


Published by Knopf September 21, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Tigerland’ by Wil Haygood

‘Tigerland’ by Wil Haygood

1968-1969: A City Divided, a Nation Torn Apart, and a Magical Season of Healing


Published by Knopf September 20, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Daemon Voices’ by Philip Pullman

‘Daemon Voices’ by Philip Pullman

On Stories and Storytelling


Published by Knopf September 21, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Jungle Grows Back’ by Robert Kagan

‘Jungle Grows Back’ by Robert Kagan

America and Our Imperiled World


Published by Knopf September 18, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Young Benjamin Franklin’ by Nick Bunker

‘Young Benjamin Franklin’ by Nick Bunker

The Birth of Ingenuity


Published by Knopf September 20, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kim Thornton  kthornton@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Washington Black’ by Esi Edugyan

‘Washington Black’ by Esi Edugyan

“High adventure fraught with cliffhanger twists…One of the most unconventional escapes from slavery ever chronicled,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf September 19, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Run for Your Life’ by Mark Cucuzzella

‘Run for Your Life’ by Mark Cucuzzella

How to Run, Walk, and Move Without Pain or Injury and Achieve a Sense of Well-Being and Joy


Published by Knopf September 19, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi  mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›