Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Doubleday




Hyde

Hyde

A stunning reimagining of the Jekyll and Hyde story, internationally acclaimed author Craig Russell (The Devil Aspect) introduces Captain Edward Hyde, chief detective...

Read more ›
Voices from the Pandemic

Voices from the Pandemic

From Pulitzer Prize-winning Washington Post reporter Eli Saslow, a powerful portrait of a country grappling with the pandemic, told through voices of people from all across...

Read more ›
The Survivors

The Survivors

In the vein of The Dinner and Atonement, an instant international sensation sold in over 30 countries, in which three brothers confront the shattering childhood event that changed the course...

Read more ›
Scientist

Scientist

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Making of the Atomic Bomb, a masterful, timely, and fully authorized biography of the great and hugely influential Harvard biologist...

Read more ›
The Correspondents

The Correspondents

A gripping group portrait of six revolutionary women writers during World War II"I am going to Spain with the boys," Martha Gellhorn wrote. "I don't know who the boys are but I am...

Read more ›
Madam

Madam

Meet the real-life figure to rival the fictional Great Gatsby. From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Most Famous Man in America, the compulsively readable...

Read more ›
Under Jerusalem

Under Jerusalem

A sweeping history of the hidden world below the Holy City—and how the quest to unearth biblical relics lit a geopolitical fire that continues to burn today. In...

Read more ›
Our First Civil War

Our First Civil War

New York Times bestselling historian H. W. Brands offers a fresh and dramatic narrative of the American Revolution that shows it to be more than a fight against the British, but also a violent battle among...

Read more ›
Flying Blind

Flying Blind

A shocking behind-the-scenes look at the corporate dysfunction—the ruthless cost-cutting, toxic workplaces, and cutthroat management—that contributed to one of the worst tragedies in modern aviationBoeing...

Read more ›