KDPGAuthorEvent_732_desktop

KDPGAuthorEvent_480_tablet

KDPGAuthorEvent_290_mobile

Media Center

‘American Poison’ by Eduardo Porter

‘American Poison’ by Eduardo Porter

How Racial Hostility Destroyed Our Promise

Published by Knopf March 17, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Michiko Clark  miclark@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘This is Shakespeare’ by Emma Smith

‘This is Shakespeare’ by Emma Smith

“I admire the freshness and attack of Smith’s writing, the passion and curiosity that light up the page,” says Hilary Mantel.

Published by Pantheon April 1, 2020.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Nobody Will Tell You This But Me’ by Bess Kalb

‘Nobody Will Tell You This But Me’ by Bess Kalb

A true (as told to me) story

Published by Knopf March 18, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Overcoming Dyslexia’ by Sally Shaywitz MD and Jonathan Shaywitz MD

‘Overcoming Dyslexia’ by Sally Shaywitz MD and Jonathan Shaywitz MD

From one of the world’s preeminent experts on reading and dyslexia, the most comprehensive, up-to-date, and practical book available on identifying, understanding, and overcoming reading problems–now revised to reflect the latest research and evidence-based approaches.

Published by Knopf and Vintage March 25, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: James Meader  jmeader@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘When My Time Comes’ by Diane Rehm

‘When My Time Comes’ by Diane Rehm

Conversations About Whether Those Who Are Dying Should Have the Right to Determine When Life Should End

Published by Knopf February 5, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Paul Bogaards  pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Brother & Sister’ by Diane Keaton

‘Brother & Sister’ by Diane Keaton

“This slim but weighty book stands as a haunting meditation on mortality, sibling love, mental illness, and regret,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Published by Knopf February 4, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Invisible Americans’ by Jeff Madrick

‘Invisible Americans’ by Jeff Madrick

The Tragic Cost of Child Poverty

Published by Knopf January 29, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Slaying Goliath’ by Diane Ravitch

‘Slaying Goliath’ by Diane Ravitch

The Passionate Resistance to Privatization and the Fight to Save America’s Public Schools

Published by Knopf January 21, 2020.
. . . . .

For more information contact: Paul Bogaards  pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Rabbit Hunter’ by Lars Kepler

‘Rabbit Hunter’ by Lars Kepler

“With a captivating detective, a hideous serial killer, and nonstop suspense, this confirms Kepler as a master of disturbing psychological crime novels,” says Melissa DeWild in LIBRARY JOURNAL.

Published by Knopf January 15, 2020.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Abby Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Lord of All the Dead’ by Javier Cercas

‘Lord of All the Dead’ by Javier Cercas

“A Spanish writer haunted by his family’s allegiances during the Spanish Civil War manages to achieve a magnificent reconciliation,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.

Published by Knopf January 14, 2020.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Jess Purcell jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›